ACRL OR names recipients of first annual Award for Excellence!

Congratulations to our 2009 ACRL-Oregon Award for Excellence Winners: Janet Webster and Michael Boock! Project: Library Faculty Association Open Access Policy @ Oregon State University Libraries About the project (from the nomination essay): “On March 6, 2009 the library faculty at Oregon State University adopted an open access mandate requiringRead More