Newly Elected Board Members Announced!

Thank you to everyone who voted in the recent ACRL Oregon board elections!

Congratulations to incoming Vice-President/President-Elect Anna Johnson (Mt. Hood Community College) and incoming Members-at-Large Jennifer Nutefall (OSU) and Joan Petit (PSU).

Thanks to all the candidates for their willingness to serve.  We were fortunate to have such a stellar slate of candidates.

I hope you will join me in congratulating our new Board members!

Rachel Bridgewater
President, ACRL-Oregon

1 comment

  1. Thanks for the opportunity, all! I look forward to getting to know more librarians from around the state.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *