Newly Elected and Appointed ACRL Board Members

Congratulations to incoming Vice-President/President-Elect Anne-Marie Deitering (OSU) and incoming Members-at-Large Isaac Gilman (Pacific University) and Amy Hofer (PSU).  Congratulations as well to the following appointees: Legislative appointee, Stephanie Debner (PCC Community College), to private college representative, Jim Holmes (Reed College), and to Judith Norton (OHSU) who is fulfilling a one-year term as Member-at-Large.  Thank you to all candidates for their willingness to run and to serve!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *