Fall Conference Scholarship Winners

Congratulations to ACRL-Oregon’s fall conference scholarship winners!

  • Anne Engelsen (library school student)
  • Jules Filipski (library school student and Oregon Historical Society support staff)
  • Jay Hadley (library school student and Multnomah County Library support staff)
  • Jennifer Kim (library school student and National College of Natural Medicine support staff)

All our winners are first time attendees of the ACRL-WA/OR Annual Fall Conference. See you at Pack Forest!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *