Election results for the Information Literacy Advisory Group of Oregon (ILAGO) are here!

It is my pleasure to announce our new board members:

Chair – Michele Burke, Chemeketa Community College
Vice Chair/Chair Elect – Robert Monge, Western Oregon University
Technology Officer – Jennifer Klaudinyi, Lane Community College
Board Member-at-Large – Catherine Finney, Central Oregon Community College
Board Member-at-Large – Uta Hussong-Christian, Oregon State University
Board Member-at-Large – Lynda Irons, Pacific University

Congratulations to those who ran in a contended position!

I am also pleased to report that Doyne Mraz (Southern Oregon University and Rogue Community College) has volunteered to oversee the process of securing non-profit status for ILAGO.

Thank you to Doyne and the incoming board; I am looking forward to working together!


If you would like to participate in ILAGO, please visit our website at http://ilago.wordpress.com and subscribe to the ILAGO list.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *