• This site is the primary online presence for ACRL-Oregon, which serves a dual role as the Oregon chapter of the Association of College and Research Libraries (ACRL) as well as the Academic Library Division of the Oregon Library Association (OLA).
  • ACRL logo
  • OLA logo
  • ACRL-Oregon logo
  • Site Policy

  • Categories

  • Archives

ACRL-Oregon E-learning Scholarship Winners

The e-learning scholarships were sponsored by ACRL-OR (the Academic Division of the Oregon Library Association), in order to reimburse full or partial costs of training, courses, seminars, and other learning opportunities delivered online. Please note this scholarship is currently inactive.

2009 (Summer):

No award given

2009 (Winter):

Claire Rivers (Portland Community College) – “Metadata for Digital Collections”
Jacquelyn Ray (Lane Community College) – “Instructional Design for Online Teaching & Learning”
John Repplinger (Willamette University) – “Thinking Like a Designer, Web Design & Construction”

2008 (Summer):

Michelle DeSilva – “Information in the Social Context”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: