• This site is the primary online presence for ACRL-Oregon, which serves a dual role as the Oregon chapter of the Association of College and Research Libraries (ACRL) as well as the Academic Library Division of the Oregon Library Association (OLA).
  • ACRL logo
  • OLA logo
  • ACRL-Oregon logo
  • Categories

  • Archives

2012 Spring Election Results Announced

The ACRL-Oregon Board is pleased to announce the winners of the 2012 Spring Elections – join us in congratulating them!

Vice-President / President Elect

  • Isaac Gilman (Pacific University)


  • Uta Hussong-Christian (Oregon State University)
  • Emily Miller-Francisco (Southern Oregon University)

Welcome to the Board!! AND two cheers for all those who ran for office!!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: